Consent Disagree

You chose to disagree with the updates to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy (collectively, “Terms”). Unfortunately, you won’t be able to use Pierup's  website, mobile apps, accept new reservations as a host, or book any new trips until you agree to these new Terms.

Ready to come back?

If you decide you want to accept the updated Terms, just visit https://pierup.co/ on web, or mobile device and log in to your account. You’ll see the new Terms with the option to agree. We want you to be a part of Pierup, we are better together.

Have an upcoming reservation?

Be sure to check your email history for confirmation messages with important reservation details. If you can’t find the information you need, use the email address associated with your Pierup account to send us a message at contact@pierup.co

Need to deactivate your listing?

As a host, you won’t be able to accept any new reservations until you agree to the updated Terms. People may still be sending you requests, which is especially important if you turned on Instant Book for your listing! To deactivate your listing, please use the email address associated with your Pierup account to email our team. Please include the phrase “Deactivate my listing” in the subject line.

Want to cancel your account?

If you’d like us to cancel your account altogether, send an email to with the subject line “Cancel my account.” Be sure to use the email address associated with your Pierup account.